Ziggy profile

Beijing ziggy rhett biological technology co., LTD., located in the zhongguancun independent innovation demonstration zone vallely science park hill M - Lab in biological medicine incubator, based on regenerative medicine technology research and development as the leading factor, is engaged in basic research of regenerative medicine and cell biology technology and practical application of high-tech enterprises.

The company is a new technology platform integrating cell development, preparation and storage.Company with reference to international norms and standards, both domestic demand diversity, clinical trials for medical institutions, research institutes, etc with high quality, safe, controllable, stable and effective research, clinical, dating back of regenerative medicine products.

The company has the international advanced professional equipment, conforms to the international standard cellular quality control system, grasps the second generation - adult stem cell technology;Third generation immune cell technology;Third generation stem cell technology (iPS).As a new technology research and development platform, we are currently in clinical trials with the first batch of hospitals with clinical trial qualification to declare immune cell/stem cell disease.

  • 1995 Regrater was founded in 1995
  • 20 20 years of development
  • 2014 It was selected as the youth project of the "thousand people plan" in 2014

News

Industry newsIndustry news

Contact us

  • 010-69805870
  • www.bjrgsw.com
  • 010-69805870@163.com
  • 北京市门头沟区美安路7号德山大厦601

瑞格简介

北京瑞格瑞特生物科技有限公司,坐落于中关村自主创新示范区门头沟科技园德山M-Lab生物医药孵化器内,是以再生医学技术研发为主导,从事再生医学-细胞生物学技术基础研究与实际应用的高新技术企业。

公司是集细胞研发、制备、存储于一体的新型技术平台。公司参照国际规范及标准,兼顾国内临床试验需求多样性,为医疗机构、科研院所等提供质量安全、可控、稳定、有效、研究级、临床级、可回溯的再生医学制品。

公司拥有国际先进专业设备,符合国际化标准细胞质量控制体系,掌握第二代-成体干细胞技术;第三代免疫细胞技术;第三代干细胞技术(iPS)。作为新技术研发平台,目前正与首批拥有临床试验资质的医院联合申报免疫细胞/干细胞疾病临床试验。

  • 2015 瑞格瑞特2015年成立
  • 2 2年的发展历程
  • 2017 2017年申请3项专利

联系我们 Academic center

  • 010-69805870
  • www.bjrgsw.com
  • bjrgsw@163.com
  • 北京市门头沟区美安路7号德山大厦601